RSS

First Nipple Check Up

26 May

This afternoon I have my first checkup with Dr. Elliott to see how the new nipples are faring. I cannot WAIT to get these bandages off!! The adhesive is like rubber cement. It rolls up in little balls on my upper chest. It’s like having fly paper residue on my skin. So I roll and roll and roll across my skin. I end up with red, irritated skin and a little ball of sticky rubber. I REALLY hope they can clean this crap off my skin before putting new bandages on.

I’ll have photos taken and I’ll post them when I am able.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 26, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
