RSS

Nipple Reconstruction On Monday

16 May

Today we’ll be traveling to Atlanta. It’s a 10 hour trip with breaks. I’ve got my iPod loaded with good books and music and I’m packed to leave when hubby is ready to get up and go.

I’m not as nervous as i was a couple days ago. But then this is par for the course. I freak out and then I’m okay. I think the Valium will help a great deal too.

I’m taking the camcorder along and I’m going to ask…or Hubby will depending on what the Valium does to me…for someone to record at least part of the procedure. I want those who want a reference to be able to see it for yourselves.

I’ll write more soon.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
