RSS

Upcoming Appearances

05 May

This summer will be very busy. Hubby and I will be traveling pretty extensively starting at the end of May. If you would like to talk in person or meet the Twins, look for me at the following dates and locations:

BaltiCon: Baltimore, MD on May 28th through the 31st

TAM 8: Las Vegas, NV on July 8th through the 11th. I will be at Drinking Skeptically on July 7th

Dragon*Con: Atlanta, GA on September 3rd through the 6th. I will be giving at talk at D*C on Skepticism in Daily Life so look for me on the schedule.

There is also a tentative cross country trip planned. I will post more details as they arise.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
