RSS

Huff Puff Huff Puff

12 Feb

I just got done with Day 3 in the first week of the C25k.com program. I finally made it through without stopping!!! On Wednesday I only did 15 seconds of the last running segment. Not today. Today I made it through without a single stop!! YAY ME!!

I will be repeating Week 1 of the program next week.

In other news: I am in desperate need of new sports bras and another pair of either sweats or long workout pants. Right now I am wearing a 38 C. The Twins look like a UniBoob. So this weekend it’s work out clothes shopping time!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 12, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
