RSS

2010

02 Jan

It’s a new year and with it comes a new start. People look forward to a new calendar year because of the potential it holds. There are wide open vistas of possibilities represented by a blank calendar. It’s like a fresh blanket of snow. Every day represents a new possibility.

Here at BoobCast I plan on taking a less me-centric approach to this blog. We all know I’ve been through horrible things because of cheap plastic surgery. Now it’s time to start talking about what can be done to prevent this from happening to other women. I also plan on talking more about medical aspects of various surgeries. I want to have guest posts by people who have had both successful and unsuccessful plastic surgeries. I’d also like to put up some interviews with plastic surgeons if I can find any of them willing to talk to me.

What would you as the reader like to see more of? Please post your ideas and suggestions. I’d love to know what you’re looking for.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 2, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
