RSS

Eye Infection

19 Nov

Yeah I was dumb. I wore my contacts too long and got an eye infection. If anyone can loan me a sharp melon baller we’ll just scoop this puppy out and let me die now. I think the eye drops the doctor gave me is making this worse. I get sharp pains when I blink not long after putting in the drop. Or that could be my eyelid scraping across the infected area.

This sucks. I’m relegated to wearing my glasses now. Don’t get me wrong. i really like my glasses. The frames are awesome. And most importantly, I can see. It’s just…they’re glasses. Glasses suck no matter how cool they are.

So the point of this minor ramble is that my eye hurts so my posts will be short until this heals up some.

Thanks for understanding.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 19, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
