RSS

Corporate 911

22 Jul

Hubby and I are being called up to Atlanta for an emergency board meeting of all the partners of one of the companies that we own interest in. We have to be there this evening so this is today’s blog entry. I’m not sure when I’ll be able to post another entry as we won’t be back home until Monday night. Due to the emergency, BoobCast is on a temporary hiatus. Please come back next week for more exciting episodes. & Sex.

I’ve noticed that I got more readers from my X Rated Episode than I’ve gotten from any other so far. It’s kind of sad really that people are more interested in reading about titty fucking than they are about sending others here to learn about the significant chance of complications from plastic surgery.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 22, 2009 in Sex, Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
