RSS

M M M My Seroma 2

21 Jul

I had an appointment at Dr. Guy’s office today to check on the seroma issue. Unfortunately, we got an emergency business call from Atlanta this afternoon and we’ve got to be there by tomorrow night. Because we have two orders on the table and a dog that desperately needed his shots and heart worm meds, I had to reschedule for next Wednesday. So far it doesn’t look like anything has developed again though.

It also occurred to me that since we have to make an emergency run to Atlanta tomorrow as it is, I should make an appointment with Dr. Elliott’s team for while I’m up there. So I emailed Suzanne since I didn’t get to call before 5. I’ll call again tomorrow to make sure she got the email and find out when they can fit me in.

As usual, I’ll update when I know more.

 

Leave a Reply

 
