RSS

The Treasure Chest

30 Jun

This week’s Ta Ta Tuesday photo is called “The Treasure Chest”. Next week I’ll be exploring the “Twin Peaks” theme. No, not the old TV show, either. Growing up in Wyoming I frequently heard large breasts referred to as “Twin Peaks”. I’m thinking of green body paint and small plastic animals strategically placed.

Unfortunately I didn’t remember that today was Ta Ta Tuesday until 10 pm last night. So this was a hastily done photo shoot. The pic was taken by my long suffering husband who does so very much for me and asks so little in return. Thank you Ken, for everything you do for me. Even if one of those things is draping my boobies in pretty sparklies and taking a pic while I look provocative. For my Twitter   followers who only get to see the tiny icon version there, the larger pic is below. Enjoy!CIMG1291

 

One response to “The Treasure Chest

  1. lulupanache

    June 16, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    well all l can say you are the mother of pearls and a real gem!!!!!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
