RSS

Infection – Part 5

30 Apr

I just got an email from Dr. Elliott. Earlier today we took photos of the site and sent then. He doesn’t believe it looks bad and I agree. Just to be safe, however, he’s having me wash and dry twice daily with topical applications of polysporin ointment. As an added measure we’re adding five days of Keflex.

How cool is this? Dr. Elliott sent the prescription request to my phramacy via his iPhone. Isn’t technology a fantastic thing?

I have to admit that I WAS totally freaked out about this when it started a few days ago. Now that it’s being handled, and by Dr. Elliott himself, I feel MUCH better.

 

Leave a Reply

 
