RSS

Interview

23 Oct

While I’m at Dr. Elliott’s office I’m going to be doing an interview with him about the process.  I’m also going to be asking about the reality of complications, how frequently they really happen and what really causes them.  Once RoyallMedia.com has the new site up next month I’ll be posting that interview.  it will also be in one of the future episodes of BoobCast.

I’ll let you all know how it goes 🙂

PS: After a brief conversation with Hubby, I feel a bit better.  I’m still overwhelmed, but as long as I remember that we’re taking it one step at a time, it’s easier to handle.

That, and remembering to take deep breaths when I start to freak out…  Also a major helper.  Oxygen: it’s a GOOD thing!

 

Leave a Reply

 
