RSS

Last Time

17 Oct

I think I’m making progress.  My last post was the first time in a while I’ve been THAT open about what has happened to me.  I think it will prove beneficial when it’s time for me to record that bit in BoobCast.  At least I hope it will.

Watching yourself literally fall apart is disheartening at best.  At worst it drove me to desperate measures.  The good part is that, with help and support I survived.  People tell me I’m a strong person so I supposed that perhaps I am.  I just don’t often see that in myself.  Even the strongest people have moments of dire weakness.  It’s part of being human.

I’m rambling tonight.  It was a long day so I’ll write more when I’m coherent.

 

Leave a Reply

 
